Science Subject Knowledge

ts3: Have a secure knowledge of the relevant subject(s) and curriculum areas, foster and maintain pupils’ interest in the subject, and address misunderstandings 

This certificate shows my engagement and completion in the PED3010 Science Module at university and my subject knowledge development over the year.

Displaying IMG_4938.JPG

Reflection.

“Having good subject knowledge is essential when teaching. Confidence in the area you are teaching, allows you to teach with confidence. 
Over my time at university, this is something that I have been developing, Especially in Science. This is an area I know feel confident in, and one that I am looking forward to teaching on placement.” 

Leave a Reply

